2017 Michael Seamon Junior USBC - U21 TEAMS

There are 6 teams entered. The teams are listed in alphabetic order.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs). Players in red have bids requiring advance preparation and have submitted ASF(s) for them. You can click on the player's name to see those forms.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Eric Chai, Capt
Vincent Zhu
Kyle Lui
Michael Zheng


Reese Koppel, Capt
Jack Donaghue
cooper smith
Kunal Vohra
Hunter McClain
Caleb Colburn


Isaac Stephani, Capt
John Taylor
Julian Kurtzman
Victor Xu


Stella (Qinqin) Wan, Capt
Jacob Williams
David Zheng
Luke Williams


Brent Xiao, Capt
Cornelius Duffie
Richard Jeng
Kevin Huang
Sarah Youngquist


Yuchen Xu, Capt
Di Wu
Dian Qi
lingyi ma