The Senior International Team Trials Committee (SITTC) makes recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding the USSBC and selection of Senior International Teams.

The Committee meets on Tuesday morning at the Summer NABC and by email.

The current Chair of the SITTC is Bob Katz. 

Committee Members are:

Gary Blaiss
Peter Boyd
Mel Colchamiro

Rich DeMartino

Fred Hamilton
Gaylor Kasle
Mike Passell

Bobby Wolff

Conditions of Contest Committee Members are: 

Peter Boyd
Bob Katz
Jan Martel

The following minutes of the committee are available in PDF Format:

2006: Summer, Fall
2007: Spring, Summer
2008: Spring, Fall