2023 Mixed USBC TEAMS

There are 10 teams entered.

Entries are closed

Teams are listed in alphabetic order.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Allison Cappelletti, Capt
Joanne Weingold
Raluca Dobrescu
Mike Cappelletti
Gary Cohler
Radu Nistor


Sam Dinkin, Capt
Ron Smith
Tracey Bauer
Olivia Schireson
Yoko Sobel
Billy Cohen


Christal Henner, Capt
Sheila Gabay
Irina Kislitsyna
Uday Ivatury
Allan Graves
Lapt Chan


Adam Kaplan, Capt
Finn Kolesnik
Dana Berkowitz
Emma Kolesnik


Paul Lewis, Capt
Mark Itabashi
Linda Lewis
Janice Molson
Disa Eythorsdottir
Daniel Korbel


Shan Huang, Capt
Kevin Dwyer
Jenny Wolpert
Joan Millens
Sandra Rimstedt


Chris Parker, Capt
Anam Tebha
Giorgia Botta
Stewart Rubenstein
Adam Grossack
Zach Grossack


Bill Pollack, Capt
Cheri Bjerkan
Dave Caprera
Rozanne Pollack
Larry Robbins
Anne Brenner


Andrew Rosenthal, Capt
Chris Willenken
Michael Rosenberg
Migry Campanile
Amber Lin
Debbie Rosenberg


Adam Wildavsky, Capt
Yiji Brennan
May Sakr
Kitty Cooper
Doug Doub
Jacek Pszczola