2023 Senior USBC TEAMS

There are 9 teams entered. Teams are listed in alphabetic order & will be numbered in alphabetic order for the Round Robin

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Steve Beatty, Capt
Jeff Aker
Dennis Clerkin
Fred Stewart
Doug Simson
Jerry Clerkin


Bob Cappelli, Capt
Ken Kranyak
Mark Aquino
Bob Bitterman
Phil Becker
Jon Green


Andy Goodman, Capt
Drew Casen
Venkatrao Koneru
Mike Passell
Jim Krekorian
Pratap Rajadhyaksha


Bob Hamman, Capt
Neil Chambers
Peter Weichsel
John Schermer


Hemant Lall, Capt
Bart Bramley
Eddie Wold
Reese Milner
Kit Woolsey
Marc Jacobus


Paul Lewis, Capt
Mark Itabashi
Linda Lewis
Neil Silverman


Tom Reynolds, Capt
Bill Hall
Lance Kerr
Joe Viola


Adam Wildavsky, Capt
Ron Gerard
Doug Doub


Jeff Wolfson, Capt
David Berkowitz
Jeff Meckstroth
Steve Garner
Michael Rosenberg
Zia Mahmood