2015 Women's USBC TEAMS

There are 6 teams entered. Teams are now listed in Round Robin order. After the Round Robin they will be listed in Knockout order.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Connie Goldberg, Capt
Linda Lewis
JoAnn Sprung
Hjordis Eythorsdottir


Shawn Quinn, Capt
Rozanne Pollack
Juanita Chambers
Cheri Bjerkan
Pamela Wittes


Hansa Narasimhan, Capt
Jill Meyers
Jill Levin
Judi Radin
Migry Zur Campanile
Jenny Wolpert


Allison Howard, Capt
Ellen Kozlove
G.Margie Gwozdzinsky
Anam Tebha
Jo Morse
Ora Lourie


Sylvia Moss
Janice Seamon-Molson
Lynn Deas
Michael Seamon, NPC
Joann Glasson
Tobi Sokolow
Beth Palmer


Lynn Baker, Capt
Kerri Sanborn
Pam Granovetter
Karen McCallum
Irina Levitina
JoAnna Stansby