2015 Junior USBC - U21 TEAMS

There are 7 teams entered. The teams are listed in alphabetic order, which is the order in which they are numbered for the Round Robin.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Evan Berman, Capt
Jack Gillispie
Tyler Hart
Jonathan Baumel


Anuj Das, Capt
Pavan Bharadwaj
Sidhesh Desai
Jefferson Zhan


Michael Hu, Capt
Brent Xiao
Rory Xiao
Arthur Zhou
Kevin Huang
Suzanne Campbell


Reese Koppel, Capt
Hunter McClain
Cooper Smith
Gianni Hsieh


Jake Olsen, Capt
Julian Kurtzman
Cole Spencer
William Danielsen


David Soukup, Capt
Nolan Chang
Hakan Berk
Isaac Stephani


Alec Zhan, Capt
Caleb Colburn
Vincent Zhu
Kunal Vohra