2016 Mixed USBC TEAMS

There are 8 teams entered. The teams are now listed in bracket order.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Andrew Rosenthal, Capt
Huub Bertens
Chris Willenken
Migry Zur Campanile
Jill Levin


Ralph Katz, Capt
Bill Pollack
Stasha Cohen
Cheri Bjerkan
Rozanne Pollack
Mark Cohen


Sylvia Moss, Capt
Brad Moss
Sue Picus
Michael Seamon
Sheri Winestock
Alex Ornstein


Jim Mahaffey, Capt
Sam Lev
Matthew Granovetter
Judi Radin
Irina Levitina
Pam Granovetter


Melanie Manfield, Capt
Sally Woolsey
Debbie Rosenberg
William Pettis
Kit Woolsey
Michael Rosenberg


Rose Meltzer, Capt
JoAnna Stansby
Jo Morse
John Mohan
Lew Stansby
Ron Smith


Igor Savchenko, Capt
Jiang Gu
Cristal Nell
Pinpin Deng


Pamela Miller, Capt
Yiji Starr
Jim Rasmussen
Rick Binder