2019 Mixed USBC TEAMS

There are 8 teams entered. Teams are listed in alphabetic order.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Dori Byrnes, Capt
Matthew Granovetter
Les Bart
Jiang Gu
Pam Granovetter
Gloria Bart


Gary Donner, Capt
Sheila Gabay
Adam Grossack
Yoko Sobel
Giorgia Botta
Zachary Grossack


Uday Ivatury, Capt
Steve Garner
Howard Weinstein
Christal Henner
Jill Meyers
Cheri Bjerkan


Robert Kent, Capt
Mark Aquino
Carl Nelson
Ellen Kent
Selen Hotamisligil
Abigail Nichols


Alex Kolesnik, Capt
David Caprera
Kit Woolsey
Irina Kislitsyna
Anne Brenner
Cheryl Mandala


Jacek Pszczola, Capt
Gary Cohler
Jenny Wolpert
May Sakr
Anam Tebha
Eldad Ginossar


Judi Radin, Capt
Lew Stansby
Sam Lev
Jim Mahaffey
JoAnna Stansby
Janice Seamon-Molson


Andrew Rosenthal, Capt
Michael Rosenberg
Migry Zur Campanile
Debbie Rosenberg
Chris Willenken