2019 Michael Seamon Junior USBC - U26 TEAMS

There are 2 teams entered. The teams are listed in alphabetic order which will be the Round Robin order.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Hakan Berk, Capt
Ilan Wolff
Daniel Sonner
David Soukup
Cyrus Hettle
Finkle, Nathan


Raphael Hallerman, Capt
Gan Yang
Tak Chun Wong
Sean McNally
Shaowu Li
Brian Wong