2019 Michael Seamon Junior USBC - Rona Cup TEAMS

There are 4 teams entered. The teams are listed in alphabetic order.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs). Players in red have bids requiring advance preparation and have submitted ASF(s) for them. You can click on the player's name to see those forms.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Sihui Dai, Capt
Samantha Leff
Helen Abadiotakis
Zoe Bowlus


Ellie Fashingbauer
Yichen Cai
Emma Miller
Helena Hsieh


Lucy Huang, Capt
Alexandra Clark
Sarah Cai
Sophie Lian


Amber Lin, Capt
Sophia Chang
Emma Kolesnik
Lucy Zhang