2021 Open USBC TEAMS

There are 6 teams entered. Teams with current byes are listed first, in seed order; rest of the teams are listed in alphabetic order

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Gary Donner, Capt
Rachael Moller
Yoko Sobel
David Gurvich


Brian Glubok, Capt
Robert Hamman
Alex Kolesnik
Peter Weichsel


Naren Gupta, Capt
Chris Compton
Ronald Smith
Huub Bertens
Curtis Cheek
Billy Cohen


Laurence Lebowitz, Capt
Zachary Grossack
Kevin Rosenberg
Adam Grossack
Zia Mahmood
Michael Rosenberg


Frank Nickell
Geoff Hampson
Bobby Levin
Jill Levin, NPC
Ralph Katz
Eric Greco
Steve Weinstein


Tom Reynolds, Capt
William Hall
Claude Vogel
Lance Kerr
John Jones
George Jacobs