2022 Michael Seamon Junior USBC - U21 TEAMS

There are 7 teams entered. The teams are listed in alphabetic order.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players

  A Zhang

Andy Zhang, Capt
Ethan Xie
Tiger Li
Matthew Rippin
Zach Posternak
Darwin Skalski


Ethan Derman, Capt
Michael Haas
Daniel Balof
Levi Katriel
Sam Pahk
Kai Eckert


Nathan Gong, Capt
Edward He
Arthur Gong
Eric He


Michael Hu, Capt
Andrew Jin
Luke Tong
Jerry Yao
Oliver Que


Aidan Klein, Capt
Owen Jiang
Kevin Jiang
Jerry Shang


Derrick Zhao, Capt
Avery Silverstein
Caroline Zhao
Jack Boge


Arthur Zhou, Capt
Rory Xiao
Jonathan Yue
Michael Hu
Olivia Schireson