2022 Michael Seamon Junior USBC - Rona Cup TEAMS

There are 4 teams entered. The teams are listed in alphabetic order.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Abbie Farley, Capt
Khanh Tran Nguyen
Jessica Udomsrirungruang
Laura Chen


Helena Hsieh, Capt
Ava Donnellan
Jessie Cai
Margot Donnellan


Lorelei Linkel, Capt
Cecilia Ehrlichman
Jay Sullivan
Katie Sullivan
Kyra Helmbold


Nicole Qian, Capt
Katherine Hwang
Helen Chow
Helen Levy