2019 Michael Seamon Junior USBC - U21 TEAMS

There are 6 teams entered. The teams are listed in alphabetic order which will also be Round Robin order.

Players in purple have submitted their system summary forms (SSFs).
Players in red have complicated methods the SSF Review Committee recommends you study before playing against these pairs.
You can click on the player's name to see the SSF.

Click on a team name for more information about the players


Haohao Chen, Capt
Kevin Jiang
Nicole Qian
Shi Chen
Alex Zheng
Andy Zhang


Finn Kolesnik, Capt
Sarah Youngquist
Harrison Luba
Michael Xu


Kunal Vohra, Capt
Kyle Lui
Rory Xiao
Cooper Smith
Lauren Liu
Jonathan Yue


Zhaofeng Wang, Capt
Michael Zheng
Yichen Xiao
Sihan Fei
Ethan Wood
Yuxiao Wang


Brent Xiao, Capt
Michael Hu
Cornelius Duffie
Richard Jeng
Arthur Zhou
Stella (Qinqin) Wan


Caroline Zhao, Capt
Amalia Kutin
Miranda Schuyler
Katherine Hwang