System Information

Wolff-Morse System Summary Form
Solodar-Swanson System Summary Form
Fisher-Hamilton System Summary Form, ACBL Convention Card

About The Players

Robert Wolff
  Texas' Favorite Son, having divided his seventy three years between his birthcity of San Antonio and Dallas, Bobby is now enjoying his golden years as a Las Vegas resident. An eleven-time world champion, Bobby has served on the ACBL Board of Directors, as President of both the ACBL and World Bridge Federation, was unanimously elected to the WBF Committee of Honor and his Aces on Bridge is syndicated in over one hundred sixty newspapers universally. Bobby not only played on, but was instrumental in the formation of, the original Dallas Aces, the first full-time professional bridge team in the world . He was founder of the ACBL Recorder System, established The Ethical Oversight Committee, started the International Team Trials, chaired the ACBL Appeals and Charges Committee, served on the Conduct and Ethics Committee and Laws Commission, was Chairman of the WBF Appeals Committee, and continues to fight to uphold the highest standards of the game.
Dan Morse
  A popular native of Houston, TX, Dan has been a stellar volunteer, having contributed for several decades to the administration of bridge on every level. He served as Unit President and District 16 President and Vice President, still serving as District Director having succeeded partner, Bobby Wolff, in 1993 as well as being the 2008 ACBL President and a current ACBL Representative to the WBF. His major bridge victories include the Reisinger, Spingold,Vanderbilt, Grand National Teams, Life Master Pairs, Senior Teams and U.S. Team Trials plus many Regionals and Sectionals. Dan cites his greatest win as the 2002 Reisinger when Morse/Wolff playing with "Praetap" ,Steve Landen, Doug Doub and Adam Wildavsky upset the star-studded field in Phoenix winning the U.S. Bridge Championship and .. then went on to capture the Bronze in Monaco at the World Championships. Dan is now sitting back and smelling the roses, having  retired after 28 years as a pharmacist and pharmacy owner.
John Solodar
Paul Swanson
Fred Hamilton
Arnold Fisher