The Grievance & Appeals Committee is currently inactive, pending review of its functions.


The USBF Grievance & Appeals Committee hears appeals from Tournament Committee rulings and deals with complaints and grievances filed by USBF members. Committee procedures are governed by the USBF Appeals & Grievance Committee Procedures .

The 2019 committee was:

Josh Parker, chair

Wafik Abdou
Dana Berkowitz
Jason Feldman
Mark Feldman
Christal Henner
Chip Martel
Janice Molson
Barry Rigal
Kerri Sanborn
Alan Sontag
Danny Sprung
Howard Weinstein