There were no petition candidates in the election for new members of the USBF Board of Directors in 2017, so the two candidates nominated by the Nominating Committee have been elected to fill the two spots that will become vacant on January 1st. Congratulations to Marty Fleisher, who will be serving his second year on the USBF Board, and to Dave Caprera, starting his first term. The full Board for 2017, in alphabetic order is:


Dave Caprera

Marty Fleisher

Greg Humphreys

Bob Katz

Brad Moss

Beth Palmer

Josh Parker