Josh Parker




                   Lynn Baker                    Huub Berbens              David Caprera

There were no petition candidates for the three USBF Board of Directors positions open this year, so Lynn Baker, Huub Bertens & David Caprera, who were nominated by the USBF Nominating Committee, have been elected to serve on the Board starting on January 1, 2020. Baker & Bertens will serve 3 year terms, Caprera will serve a 2-year term. Congratulations & welcome to the Board.