The Nominating Committee has nominated the following slate of candidates for the 2020 election to the USBF Board of Directors:


Aaron Silverstein
Sheri Winestock


Sheri Winestock 2016

Both of these nominations are for 3-year terms, ending on 12/31/2023 Additional candidates may be nominated until November 13, 2020 by petition, as set forth in the USBF Election Procedures. If no candidates are nominated by petition, the two candidates nominated by the Nominating Committee will be elected to the USBF Boards, with their terms of office commencing on January 1, 2021.