The Nominating Committee nominated the following slate of candidates for the 2021 election to the USBF Board of Directors, and there were no petition candidates, so the Nominating Committee Slate has been elected. Welcome to new Board members Eric Gettleman and Tom Reynolds, and returning member Kate Aker:


Kate Aker
Eric Gettleman
Tom Reynolds

Kate Aker (2)

Eric Gettlelman

Tom Reynolds

These nominations are for 3-year terms, ending on 12/31/2024 Additional candidates may be nominated until November 12, 2021 by petition, as set forth in the USBF Election Procedures. If no candidates are nominated by petition, the three candidates nominated by the Nominating Committee will be elected to the USBF Boards, with their terms of office commencing on January 1, 2022.