The date for filing nomation petitioms for the 2020 USBF Board election has now passed, so the Nominating Committee slate of 2 candidates has been elected. Congratulations and Welcome to Aaron Silverstein and Sheri Winestock, who will each serve from January 1, 2021 through December 31 2023.

Aaron Silverstein
Sheri Winestock


Sheri Winestock 2016