The Nominating Committee has nominated the following slate of candidates for the 2018 election to the USBF Board of Directors:


Kate Aker
Mark Aquino
Beth Palmer

Kate Aker

Mark Aquino short Beth Palmer

Additional candidates may be nominated until November 30, 2018 by petition, as set forth in the USBF Election Procedures. If no candidates are nominated by petition, the three candidates nominated by the Nominating Committee will be elected to the USBF Boards, with their terms of office commencing on January 1, 2019.