The time for petition candidates in the 2018 election of USBF Board members has passed, and there have been no petition nominations. Therefore, the nominating committee slate has been elected without the need for voting. Welcome to new Board members Kate Aker & Mark Aquino and second-term Board member Beth Palmer!